a technology company

Career

Job offers

MP GmbH is a successful, international company specializing in the construction of assembly and test system. The company’s success is built upon its innovative strength and the continuous further development of its engineering expertise.

Our team is constantly growing, and we are always looking for competent and service-oriented team members. What you can expect: A collegial and innovative corporate culture with flat hierarchies in a family company that is constantly growing. Performance-based remuneration with attractive additional benefits. And a modern workplace with a lot of creative freedom in a future-proof industry.

Interested? Then we are looking forward to your application!

There are no offers available at the moment.

Apprenticeship

Would you like to become part of our growing team? Be it technical, commercial, or in IT, an apprenticeship at MP GmbH offers you many opportunities to plan your future the way you want to. You will benefit from the know-how of your managers and work with state-of-the-art equipment. After your apprenticeship there is a good chance that we will hire you on.

You can of course apply for an apprenticeship at any time, even outside the application period.

There are no offers available at the moment.

Unsolicited application

No job vacancy that suits you? No problem!

Send us your unsolicited application and will see if and how we can fit you into our team as soon as possible! We will get back to you no matter what. But please understand that it can take some time before we get to your application.

Still have questions? Please give us a call: +49 33439 674-0

a technology company

Karriere

Stellenangebote

Die MP GmbH ist ein international agierendes, erfolgreiches Unternehmen im Anlagenbau von Montage- und Prüfsystemen. Hohe Innovationskraft und eine kontinuierlich weiterentwickelte Engineering-Kompetenz bilden die Basis für den Unternehmenserfolg.

Unser Team wächst ständig, und wir sind immer auf der Suche nach kompetenten und serviceorientierten Kolleg*innen. Es erwartet Sie: Eine freundliche und innovative Unternehmenskultur mit flachen Hierarchien in einem immer größer werdenden Familienunternehmen. Leistungsgerechte Vergütung mit attraktiven Zusatzleistungen. Und ein moderner Arbeitsplatz mit viel kreativem Handlungsspielraum in einer zukunftssicheren Branche.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Ausbildung

Sie möchten Teil unser wachsendes Team werden? Ob handwerklich, kaufmännisch oder lieber im IT-Bereich, eine Ausbildung bei der MP GmbH bietet Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten, Ihre Zukunft genau nach Ihren Vorstellungen zu planen. Von Beginn an profitieren Sie vom Know-how Ihrer Betreuer und arbeiten mit modernster Ausrüstung. Nach Ihrer Ausbildung haben Sie beste Chancen, Ihr Wissen auch weiterhin bei uns einzubringen.

Sie können sich natürlich jederzeit, auch außerhalb des Bewerbungszeitraumes, für einen Ausbildungsplatz bewerben.

Derzeit sind keine Angebote verfügbar.

Initiativbewerbung

Kein passendes Stellenangebot für Sie dabei? Kein Problem!

Wir freuen uns auch über eine Initiativbewerbung und werden zeitnah schauen, ob und wo Sie in unser Team passen! Wir kommen in jedem Fall auf Sie zurück. Aber haben Sie bitte Verständnis dafür, dass es gegebenenfalls etwas dauern kann, bis wir Ihre Bewerbung beantworten können.

Haben Sie Fragen? Rufen Sie uns gern an: +49 33439 674-0